Aktuelle Informationen der Mikrobiologie

  • 03.03.2018: RNA transport meeting 2018 in Düsseldorf-Kaiserswerth
  • 09.11.2017: Kai Hußnätter was awarded the HHU Lehrpreis for supervision of the iGEM 2017 Team
  • 08.09.2017: R. Kellner and V. Göhre published a German description of the Brassicaceae smut fungus Thecaphora thlaspeos in BioSpektrum undefinedLINK
  • 29.04.2017: Frantzeskakis et al. made it on the MPMI cover
  • 20.04.2017: See the new CEPLAS planters punch for a new love.
  • 01.03.2017: The publication on the novel smut fungus Thecaphora thlaspeos by Frantzeskakis, Courville et al. is now online undefinedLINK
  • 12.01.2017: Marius Terfrüchte passed his Ph. D. exam
  • 01.01.2017: Wolf Frommer will become our new neighbor at the institute
  • 01.12.2016: Two new BioSC focus labs were granted for the next three years
  • 29.09.2016: Sabrina Zander passed her Ph. D. exam
  • 16.08.2016: Lamprinos Frantzeskakis passed his Ph. D. exam
  • 15.03.2016: The movie publication by Bösch, Franzeskakis et al. on Ustilago maydis strain generation has been accepted by JoVE. undefinedLINK
  • 04.01.2016: Michael Feldbrügge was elected council member of the Mathematics and Life Sciences faculty
    19.11.2015: Proposed SFB1208 "Identity and Dynamics of Membrane Systems - from Molecules to Cellular Functions" is approved. Congratulations to Eva Nowack, Kerstin Schipper and Michael Feldbrügge and all other participating groups.
  • 08.11.2015: Kerstin Schipper particiaptes in the scientific committee of the conference UMPT2016 in Lecce, Italy
  • 05.11.2015: The review on fungal chitinases by Langner and Göhre is now online at link.springer.com
  • 06.10.2015: Michael Feldbrügge was elected as department head of biology
  • 01.10.2015: DFG granted FOR2333 on mRNP transport
  • 07.09.2015: 11th Conference Molecular Biology of Fungi
  • 22.06.2015: Thorsten Langner passed his Ph. D. exam
  • 15.05.2015: The publication by Pohlmann et al. has been accepted by eLife
  • 27.04.2015: The publication by Langner et al. has been accepted by Eurkaryotic Cell
  • 05.03.2015: Michael Feldbrügge was elected member of the VAAM steering committee
  • 10.01.2015: Sebastian Baumann started in his new lab at the GRC Barcelona and won a Marie-Curie-Fellowship
  • 02.12.2014: Lamprinos Frantzeskakis won a travel award for the 28th Fungal Genetics Conference
  • 24.11.2014: Das Mastermodul M4405 "Molekulare Mikrobiologie" findet vom 8.12.2014 bis 29.01.2015 statt.
  • 21.11.2014: Parveen Sarkari passed her Ph D exam
  • 01.11.2014: Michael Feldbrügge was elected as vice department head of biology
  • 07.07.2014: Kerstin Schipper won the BioSC supervision award
  • 28.04.2014: Michael Feldbrügge was elected as board member of BioSC
  • 24.02.2014: Das Grundpraktikum Bio240 "Übungen in Allgemeiner Mikrobiologie" findet vom 24.02.-20.03.2014 statt
  • 21.02.2014: Janpeter Stock passed his Ph D exam
  • 13.11.2013: Carl Haag passed his Ph D exam
  • 04.10.2013: Carl Haag won a poster prize at the XI. IFBC Karlsruhe
  • 27.09.2013: Thomas Pohlmann passed his Ph D exam
  • 01.07.2013: XI International Fungal Biology  (Sept. 29 - Oct. 3, 2013) in Karlsruhe
  • 10.06.2013: Sebastian Baumann passed his Ph D exam
  • 29.04.2013: Regine Kahmanns' talk on Ustilago maydis is now online
  • 10.04.2013: Das Bachelormodul V404 "Allgemeine Mikrobiologie" findet vom 15.04-26.04.2013 statt
  • 20.03.2013: German TV spot covering CEPLAS
  • 11.03.2013: 6th International Ustilago Conference in Asilomar California
  • 06.03.2013: 107th International Titisee Conference on RNA transport sponsered by Boehringer Ingelheim Fonds
  • 13.02.2013: Annual retreat of the CLIB graduate school in Lünen
  • 07.12.2012: Herzlichen Glückwunsch, Sebastian Baumann hat ein Reisestipendium für die Fungal Genetics Conference in Asilomar, Californien erhalten
  • 05.12.2012: Herzlichen Glückwunsch, unsere Master-Studierenden Silke Jankowski und Marius Terfrüchte haben bei dem HHUD-Förderprogramm "Chancen nutzen" ein Stipendium erhalten
  • 20.11.2012: Das Mastermodul M4405 "Mikrobiologie" findet vom 3.12.2012 bis 1.2.2013 statt.
  • 16.-18.10.2012: European Industrial Biotechnology 2012 meeting Ddorf
  • 08.-20.10.2012: Modul V404 general microbiology
  • 07.-10.10.2012: EMBO meeting "complex life of mRNA", Heidelberg
  • 04-07.10.2012: RNA biochemistry meeting in Bonn
  • 20.-24.09.2012: Sino-German Exchange Meeting on plant stress in Beijing
  • 10.-12.09.2012: Joined retreat of iGrad Plant and Graduate School Würzburg
  • 23.-24.08.2012: Internal retreat of CLIB graduate school in Mülheim
  • 24.07.2012: Our first cover image JCS 125 Vol 11
  • 26.06.2012: The minireview by Göhre et al. has been accepted for publication in CIB
  • 15.06.2012: Das Cluster for Excellence in Plant Science CEPLAS wird von der DFG gefördert
  • 14.06.2012: Kinder-Uni zum Thema "Pilze"
  • 21.05.2012: Die Deutsch-Mexikanische Forschergruppe FOR1334 trifft sich in Mexico City (30.5. - 2.6.2012)
  • 09.05.2012: The publication by Göhre et al. is now online at MPMI
  • 02.05.2012: Das Bachelormodul V404 "Allgemeine Mikrobiologie" findet vom 21.5.-4.6.2012 statt
  • 16.04.2012: The 3rd international CLIB conference (23.-24.04.2012) takes place in Düsseldorf
  • 08.04.2012: The publication by Göhre et al.  has been accepted for publication in MPMI
  • 19.03.2012: The publication by Stock et al. is now online at J. Biotech
  • 12.03.2012: The publication by Stock et al. has been accepted for publication in J. Biotech
  • 28.02.2012: The Strategic Research Fund of the HHUD is supporting RAB Xpress
  • 24.02.2012: Baumann et al., 2012 is now online at the Journal of Cell Science
  • 22.02.2012: We are looking for a new iGRAD-plant PhD student studying pathogenicity
  • 13.02.2012:  Das Programm der VAAM-Jahrestagung 18.-21.3.2012 in Tübingen steht jetzt zur Verfügung
  • 10.02.2012: The 11th European conference on fungal genetics ECFG11 (30.3.-2.4.2012) takes place in Marburg
  • 08.02.2012: Das Mastermodul M4434 "Angewandte Mikrobiologie" findet vom 5.3.-17.4 statt
  • 06.02.2012: Der praktische Teil von Bio240 Versuch V3 beginnt am 24.2.2012
  • 01.02.2012: The third annual retreat of the CLIB-Graduate Cluster (22.-24.2.2012) takes place in Bergisch Gladbach


Institut für Mikrobiologie
Department Biologie
Universitätsstraße 1
Gebäude: 26.12
Etage: 01
40225 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 211 81-14720
Fax: +49 211 81-15370
undefinedE-Mail senden

Molekulare Mykologie
Prof i. R. Dr. J. F. Ernst undefined

Mikrobe des Jahres
Verantwortlich für den Inhalt: E-Mail sendenProf. Dr. Michael Feldbrügge